Stone Middle School All-Region Choir Named

Twenty students from Stone Middle School were named to the Region IV Middle School All-Region Choir.  Those chosen competed against approximately 300 students on October 17 and performed in a clinic and concert on October 31.  Making first chair were Jerron Newberry, Laney Young, and Reyna Hildreth

All-Region choir members pictured beginning front row left are Kami Bailey, Armani Davis, Kayden Yates, Jerron Newberry, Colleen Dawson, and Ellie Ables; second row, Darbie Thompson, Abigail Young, Jada Rogers, Caroline Lenertz, Sean Gist, Allison Wood, and Kaitlyn Conlin; and back row, Laney Young, Riley Moore, Cameron Clark, Sophia Johnson, Alexis Carroll, and Reyna Hildreth.  Not available for the picture is Amanda Dean.  Stone choirs are directed by Michelle Anderson, Rebecca Hildreth, and assistant Jim Adams.

GT Project Gives Paper Flowers a New Meaning

NLISD Shows Support by Wearing Purple