North Lamar Homecoming Court Named

The 2015 North Lamar Homecoming Court was named during the pep rally for Friday night’s game against Sadler-Southmayd. 

Pictured beginning front row left are Skylar Hill, Karlee Alexander, Savannah Moore, Ty Lane, Brooke Crawford, Abby Lacey, and Brittany Birch.  In back are Grant Erickson, Klayton Drake, Trey Scudder, and Michael ‘Big Mike’ Thomas.

Homecoming will be Friday, October 9 with North Lamar’s first district game against Pittsburg. 

911 Incorporated into Elementary Lessons

North Lamar UIL Students Take Advantage of the Weekend Picnic Weather